Welcome to Bracknell Blogger

Hello everyone and welcome to Bracknell Blogger!

My name is Jonjo. Born and raised in Bracknell, I am proud to call it my hometown.

I created Bracknell Blogger to share in my love for Bracknell; and what better time than on the cusp of the regeneration, the birth of the second incarnation of our famous New Town.

My interests lie in Bracknell’s history, its people, its culture and its many interesting sights. Bracknell Blogger aims to capture them all, to explore them in great detail and to present them for your reading pleasure. I also hope to start working very closely with some of Bracknell’s businesses, and bring to you the many great things they are doing to support our community.

Armed with my Ford Fiesta, my Canon EOS 1100D and my passion for studying History, I hope to make this blog a fantastic read for all of Bracknell’s residents, ex-pats and fans.

Follow Bracknell Blogger on Twitter to keep an eye out for the latest updates, or email Bracknell Blogger if you wish to get in contact directly. Check back on September 1st when Bracknell Blogger will officially launch with its first posts.

Thanks for stopping by – I hope to see you again soon.

Jonjo

Follow Jonjo on Twitter or add Jonjo on LinkedIn.

Featured photo credit: Cyril Minchell

Leave a comment